skip to Main Content
Public Events (tournaments, etc.)
There's nothing scheduled right now. Please check again later.
Club Events (for current UCMAP students)

2019 UCMAP 50th Anniversary Banquet

Saturday, April 27
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Judo Promotion Spring 2019

Friday, May 3

Taekwondo Promotion

Saturday, May 4

Yongmudo Promotion

Sunday, May 5

Final Examinations

Monday, May 13 - Friday, May 17

Spring Semester Ends

Friday, May 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

First Six-Week Session Begins

Tuesday, May 28

Taekwondo Club Begins

Tuesday, May 28

All Other UCMAP Clubs Begin

Wednesday, May 29

2019 UCMAP Summer Camp

Monday, June 10 - Friday, August 2

Ten-Week Session Begins

Monday, June 10

Eight-Week Session Begins

Monday, June 24

Independence Day Holiday

Thursday, July 4

First Six-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 5

Second Six-Week Session Begins

Monday, July 8

Three-Week Session Begins

Monday, July 29

Judo Promotion Summer 2019

Friday, August 2

Taekwondo Promotion

Saturday, August 3

Yongmudo Promotion

Sunday, August 4

Instruction Ends (All Sessions)

Friday, August 16

Fall Semester Begins

Wednesday, August 21

Instruction Begins

Wednesday, August 28

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 2

Taekwondo Club Begins

Tuesday, September 3

All other UCMAP clubs begin

Wednesday, September 4

Cal TKD Team Trial

Thursday, September 19

50th UC Open Taekwondo Championship

Saturday, October 5

Veterans Day Holiday

Monday, November 11

Instruction Ends

Friday, December 6

Judo Promotion Fall 2019

Friday, December 6

Taekwondo Promotion Fall 2019

Saturday, December 7

Yongmudo Promotion Fall 2019

Sunday, December 8

Final Examinations

Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20

Fall Semester Ends

Friday, December 20

Winter Holiday

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Holiday

Tuesday, December 31 - Wednesday, January 1
UCMAP 50th Anniversary

Join Us in a Celebration of Legacy

2019 marks the 50th anniversary of UCMAP’s existence, and we’re throwing a party! This is a call for all current students, alumni, and supporters of this one-of-a-kind program to join us on April 27, 2019 from 5-9pm for a gala celebration of both UCMAP’s accomplishments and the launch of the next era of the program: a foundation to establish the resources to bring UCMAP to the next level.

Event Details

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
    5-9:00 pm
  • Kleeberger Field House
    Recreational Sports Facility, at the University of California, Berkeley
  • Ticket prices (includes dinner)
    • Current UC Berkeley students: $30
    • General, including alumni: $50
    • Sponsor: $100+
  • Program includes silent auction
All About the Banquet
Back To Top